Author Topic: Season Long Competitions - Notts Amateur  (Read 223 times)

Wayne Martin

  • Committee
  • Website Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1157
Season Long Competitions - Notts Amateur
« on: December 14, 2017, 10:45:12 AM »
Notts Amateur Season Long Tournament

All matches best of 7 frames

Matches to be played by Sunday 14th January 2018.

Three miss rule to be played in all matches.
All matches to be played off scratch, no handicaps to be used.

Last 32
Ben Cooper vs Guy Dennis
Rob Walker vs Dan Moll
James Robinson vs Phil Minchin
Mick Garratt vs Dave Jobling
Fred Mulheron vs Wayne Martin
Dan Norton vs Keith Holgate
Nav Hussain vs Malc Belshaw
John Fountain vs Cary Davies
Jason Ashurst vs Chris Winter
Piotr Machon vs Tamas Vagvolgyi
Clint Broome vs Ben Monk
Rob Garratt vs Bash Maqsood
Shaun Parkinson vs Toby Bowley
Dave Casey vs Wayne Smith
Terry Thompson vs Vinnie Dennis
Manfred Corbin vs Adam Hussain

Matches to be arranged by both players.
Any matches not played will result in both players being removed from the draw.

Good luck to all players.
Please text your result in Wayne Martin or put it on the forum.
Wayne Martin