collapse collapse

* Notice

Website New Member Registration

Due to thousands of attempts to register on the site by "web-bots", user registration for new members has now been deactivated.  Please contact the web administrator with your name and email address if you wish to join the website  Contact details can be found here.  As soon as a solution is found the self registration will be reactivated.

* One Day competitions (NBSA)

No Name Yet Handicap (5th June, 2016)

Champions Cup (TBC, likely September)

* Quality Solicitors Singles League

Quality Solicitors Yates & Co. 2016/17 Singles League
Submit Result

Alternative Result Submission
(If the submit result is not working for you please use this alternative. Put the match result in subject box and other details in the main box)

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 3
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.
Today at 06:10:34 PM by Adam Clift | Views: 4 | Comments: 0

Singles League

Notts ameteur result walkover
Dan Norton
Today at 02:38:51 PM by Dan Norton
Views: 8 | Comments: 0

Submitted using the SUBMIT RESULT button in the one day comps box.
Today at 10:07:19 AM by Craig McMorran | Views: 2 | Comments: 0

Singles League

Desmond , was a fair result , table was fantastic since being re done .

See you again soon mate
October 27, 2016, 09:33:53 PM by Benn Robinson | Views: 3 | Comments: 0

Singles League

Paul was by far the better player and a well deserved win for him. All the best for the season mate.
October 27, 2016, 04:33:08 PM by Harvey Pabla | Views: 4 | Comments: 0

Singles League

A match to forget for both of us.

Hopefully, next time should be better Bo.

Best wishes.
October 27, 2016, 12:23:43 PM by Dan Moll | Views: 4 | Comments: 0

Hi all, the team selected to play against Leicestershire A on Sunday 6th November is

1. Andy Bingham
2.Ben Monk
3. Dan Moll
4. Joe Reynolds
5. Karl Barrett
6. Matt Walters
7. Mike Lee
8. Richard England

Reserves are
Lee Crombie and Nick Bentley

As soon as I have more details on venue and start time I'll let you all know

Thanks Dan Moll
October 26, 2016, 09:53:37 AM by Wayne Martin | Views: 6 | Comments: 0

Dear all,

With the new NBSA committee coming on board we have been a little behind on getting things fully into place.
I am sure you can appreciate that there is quite a lot to do after picking up from the previous committee members and us getting fully organised.

We have quite a number of innovative ideas to get in place including a new website, changes to the event calendar and future competitions for you to enter.
We'll share these with you very soon.

The presentation has been impacted by this delay and the intention for this year is to join the Winter and Summer presentations together.
The committee and myself are in the middle of finalising the presentation for the middle of November and I'll announce the details very soon for you all.

I can confirm that the evening will be a professional snooker exhibition at BCI with a top player presenting the trophies, a buffet will also be included as well as six random players getting the chance to take on the professional.

I do however have one big ask before I can make this happen.
We are missing a number of annual trophies that we would like to present on the evening.
If you have a trophy can you urgently return it to BCI so I can ensure it is engraved in time for the presentation.

Wayne Martin
NBSA Chairman
October 25, 2016, 11:34:57 PM by Andy Teale | Views: 10 | Comments: 0

Singles League

Quite a scrappy game. First 3 frames went my way with the difference being some good running going my way, leaving not much on after some misses. Shaun won the last comfortably. Thanks for the game Shaun best of luck for the rest of the season.
October 25, 2016, 05:06:36 PM by James Robinson | Views: 58 | Comments: 4

I will be making several handicap changes ahead of the start of the season next week I will have these up hopfully by end of tomorrow.

if anyone has any suggestions for handicap changes ( sensible request only) please feel to leave a comment or message me.
October 25, 2016, 12:36:26 PM by Malc Belshaw | Views: 13 | Comments: 0

Singles League

Tough match, most of the run went my way.
Thanks for the game Andy, played in the right sprit
on a great table.
Pages: [1] 2 3

* Competition Entries

Singles Competitions (winter)

Team Competitions (winter)

NOTE: To enter a team in the Monday or Tuesday leagues or the singles competitions you MUST also pay the entry fee either online (below) or in person at Spot On Cue Sports, Sneinton or BCI, Bulwell.

* Team Memberships Winter 2016-17

Enter a team for the Winter 2016-17 leagues and cup competitions. Registration fee £40.

* Individual Memberships 2016-17

Join or renew your membership with the NBSA for the 2016-17 season. Play in singles leagues, one day and season-long tournaments. Great value at £15.

* Events Calender

October 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29
30 31

No calendar events were found.

* Recent Posts

* Forum Staff

admin Andy Teale
admin NBSA
Dan Norton admin Dan Norton